page contents

The Bombay Chamber Orchestra

Concert Recordings

Concert – October 6, 2013

CONDUCTOR: Ksenai Zharko


Overture “The Magic Flute”, K620 – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in C Major, Op..15 – Ludwig van Beethoven
Soloist, Maxim Puryzhinskiy

Spanish Dances, Op..12 Nos 1 & 2 – Moritz Moszkowski

The Assault on Beautiful Gorky (from the Unforgettable year of  1919) – Dmitri Shostakowich

Soloist, Priya Fernandes

Overture ,Orpheus in the Underworld – Jaques Offenbach